Product detail

The Summer I Turned Pretty (#1)

The Summer I Turned Pretty (#1)

Author: Jenny Han
Series: Summer Ser.
$21.00(NZD)  inc GST
Description

From the author of To All The Boys I've Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix movie), this is the perfect funny summer romance for fans of The Kissing Booth and Holly Bourne.

One girl. Two boys. And the summer that changed everything . . .


Every year Isabel spends a perfect summer at her favourite place in the world - the Fisher family's beach house. It has everything a girl could want: a swimming pool, a private stretch of sandy beach... and two (very cute) boys:


Unavailable, aloof Conrad - who she's been in love with forever
Friendly, relaxed Jeremiah- the only one who's ever really paid her any attention.


But this year something is different. This year, the boys seem to really notice Isabel for the first time. It's going to be an amazing summer - and one she'll never forget . . .


'This book has what every girl wants in a summer' - Sarah Dessen, #1 New York Times bestselling author


Read the next instalments in The Summer I Turned Pretty Series: It's Not Summer Without You and We'll Always Have Summer by bestselling author Jenny Han.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780141330532
  • : Penguin Books, Limited
  • : Razorbill
  • : March 2010
  • : 198mm X 129mm X 17mm
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Jenny Han
  • : English
  • : 288