I Can't Remember The Title But The Cover Is Blue: Sketches From The Other Side Of The Bookshop Counter

Author: Elias Greig
Homepage_3ymdkjfy0zza5jukrrnhlboluv7pzxfrsjo2pzhuvutjra-

Stock information

General Fields

  • : $23.00(NZD)
  • : 9781760529451
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • :
  • :
  • : August 2018
  • : ---length:- '23.4'width:- '15.3'units:- Centimeters
  • :
  • :
  • : books

Special Fields

  • :
  • :
  • : Elias Greig
  • :
  • : English
  • :
  • : xii, 225
  • :
  • :
  • :
Barcode 9781760529451
9781760529451

Description

Hilarious, unpredictable and, at times, touching, this compilation is the perfect gift for fans of Weird Things Customers Say in Bookshops and The Diary of a Bookseller.